No released COA yet
No released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status
GHK-Cu peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Purity is not reported on this certificate
GHK-Cu peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for GHK-CuRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
GHK-Cu supplied in the selected 2 mg Capsules · 60 count presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your capsule. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
GHK-Cu is a copper-binding tripeptide of 3 amino acids. Sequence: Gly-His-Lys (GHK). A naturally occurring peptide found in human plasma and released during tissue injury, complexed with copper.
Reported to promote collagen synthesis via TGF-beta pathways, regulate matrix metalloproteinases, and upregulate antioxidant enzymes. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
Isolated from human plasma; the originating researcher and date are not recorded in our sources. Two controlled trials are on record: a 1994 randomised trial (Mulder) reported 77% closure of diabetic ulcers, and a 2006 post-laser randomised trial (Miller) found no objective healing benefit.
Studied in dermatological repair, collagen synthesis, and post-procedure skin recovery. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Rated 2–3 of 5 for its principal dermatological indications. The two controlled trials on record disagree: one positive in diabetic ulcers, one showing no objective benefit post-laser. That split is the state of the evidence, not a detail.
Topical use has been associated with mild erythema in roughly 5–10% of subjects. Long-term systemic copper accumulation is an acknowledged and unstudied safety gap.
Explore the published literature on GHK-Cu. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.



GHK-Cu peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Purity is not reported on this certificate
GHK-Cu peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for GHK-CuRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
GHK-Cu supplied in the selected 2 mg Capsules · 60 count presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your capsule. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
GHK-Cu is a copper-binding tripeptide of 3 amino acids. Sequence: Gly-His-Lys (GHK). A naturally occurring peptide found in human plasma and released during tissue injury, complexed with copper.
Reported to promote collagen synthesis via TGF-beta pathways, regulate matrix metalloproteinases, and upregulate antioxidant enzymes. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
Isolated from human plasma; the originating researcher and date are not recorded in our sources. Two controlled trials are on record: a 1994 randomised trial (Mulder) reported 77% closure of diabetic ulcers, and a 2006 post-laser randomised trial (Miller) found no objective healing benefit.
Studied in dermatological repair, collagen synthesis, and post-procedure skin recovery. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Rated 2–3 of 5 for its principal dermatological indications. The two controlled trials on record disagree: one positive in diabetic ulcers, one showing no objective benefit post-laser. That split is the state of the evidence, not a detail.
Topical use has been associated with mild erythema in roughly 5–10% of subjects. Long-term systemic copper accumulation is an acknowledged and unstudied safety gap.
Explore the published literature on GHK-Cu. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.


Lyophilised: freezer or refrigerator. Note that this molecule is chemically incompatible with benzyl alcohol, which is a documented stability property of the material.
Our sources carry no CAS number, molecular formula, or molecular weight for GHK-Cu.
Not approved as a medicinal product for injection. Used as a cosmetic ingredient in topical formulations. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Not approved as a medicinal product for injection. Used as a cosmetic ingredient in topical formulations. Current FDA position: Nominated; scheduled for review. Pending advisory review. We supply this material as a research-use-only reference material. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
FDA has indicated GHK-Cu will be reviewed at a Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting before the end of February 2027. The votes are advisory and not binding. FDA makes the final determination, and inclusion requires proposed and final rulemaking, with formal approval by the Secretary of Health and Human Services. None of the six is legal to compound on the strength of the vote alone; reporting at the time put the earliest realistic timeline at roughly twelve months.
No. This is a documented material incompatibility.
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.
Lyophilised: freezer or refrigerator. Note that this molecule is chemically incompatible with benzyl alcohol, which is a documented stability property of the material.
Our sources carry no CAS number, molecular formula, or molecular weight for GHK-Cu.
Not approved as a medicinal product for injection. Used as a cosmetic ingredient in topical formulations. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Not approved as a medicinal product for injection. Used as a cosmetic ingredient in topical formulations. Current FDA position: Nominated; scheduled for review. Pending advisory review. We supply this material as a research-use-only reference material. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
FDA has indicated GHK-Cu will be reviewed at a Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee meeting before the end of February 2027. The votes are advisory and not binding. FDA makes the final determination, and inclusion requires proposed and final rulemaking, with formal approval by the Secretary of Health and Human Services. None of the six is legal to compound on the strength of the vote alone; reporting at the time put the earliest realistic timeline at roughly twelve months.
No. This is a documented material incompatibility.
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.