No released COA yet
No released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status
Retatrutide peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Lot testing is in progress. A published COA is not yet available for this lot.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Retatrutide peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for RetatrutideRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
Retatrutide supplied in the selected 30 mg Vial presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your vial. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
Retatrutide is a synthetic peptide conjugated to a fatty diacid moiety; gip/glp-1/glucagon triple receptor agonist. Structurally engineered around an oxyntomodulin backbone.
A single peptide chain conjugated to a fatty diacid. It is the first triple agonist to reach Phase 3 trials for obesity.
Reported to activate GIP, GLP-1 and glucagon receptors simultaneously. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
An investigational molecule still in clinical development. Trial data belongs to its sponsor and is not reproduced here.
Studied in incretin and glucagon receptor pharmacology. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Investigational and not approved in any jurisdiction. No efficacy or safety conclusion can be drawn from this catalog, and the sponsor's trial data is not reproduced here.
Explore the published literature on Retatrutide. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.



Retatrutide peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Lot testing is in progress. A published COA is not yet available for this lot.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Retatrutide peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for RetatrutideRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
Retatrutide supplied in the selected 30 mg Vial presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your vial. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
Retatrutide is a synthetic peptide conjugated to a fatty diacid moiety; gip/glp-1/glucagon triple receptor agonist. Structurally engineered around an oxyntomodulin backbone.
A single peptide chain conjugated to a fatty diacid. It is the first triple agonist to reach Phase 3 trials for obesity.
Reported to activate GIP, GLP-1 and glucagon receptors simultaneously. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
An investigational molecule still in clinical development. Trial data belongs to its sponsor and is not reproduced here.
Studied in incretin and glucagon receptor pharmacology. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Investigational and not approved in any jurisdiction. No efficacy or safety conclusion can be drawn from this catalog, and the sponsor's trial data is not reproduced here.
Explore the published literature on Retatrutide. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.


Our sources carry no CAS number, formula, molecular weight, sequence, or storage data for Retatrutide.
Not approved by FDA, EMA, PMDA, NMPA or MFDS. It cannot legally be compounded: it fails all three 503A/503B criteria — no USP/NF monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the shortage list. The Alliance for Pharmacy Compounding has warned members not to compound it. Direct-to-consumer sale of an unapproved investigational drug is unlawful under the FD&C Act. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Yes — in more than one way:
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.
Our sources carry no CAS number, formula, molecular weight, sequence, or storage data for Retatrutide.
Not approved by FDA, EMA, PMDA, NMPA or MFDS. It cannot legally be compounded: it fails all three 503A/503B criteria — no USP/NF monograph, not a component of an approved drug, not on the shortage list. The Alliance for Pharmacy Compounding has warned members not to compound it. Direct-to-consumer sale of an unapproved investigational drug is unlawful under the FD&C Act. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Yes — in more than one way:
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.