No released COA yet
No released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status
Wolverine peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Lot testing is in progress. A published COA is not yet available for this lot.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Purity is not reported on this certificate
Wolverine peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for WolverineRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
Wolverine supplied in the selected 150/150 mcg per spray Nasal Spray · 30 mL presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your nasal spray. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
Wolverine is a blend of 2 separately studied peptides, not a single molecule. Each has its own monograph here, carrying that component's identity, history and evidence:
Wolverine is a two-component blend: bpc-157 (synthetic pentadecapeptide) and tb-500 (synthetic thymosin beta-4 variant). Not a single molecule. A co-formulation of two separately studied peptides — see the BPC-157 and TB-500 monographs for the identity, history and evidence of each component.
Each component has its own reported mechanism: BPC-157 with angiogenesis and cytoprotection, TB-500 with cell migration and cytoskeletal dynamics. Both are reported to influence angiogenesis, so their pathways overlap. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
Our sources characterise the Wolverine stack as a community-devised protocol rather than a developed or studied product. It has no development history of its own.
The individual components have research contexts; the combination does not. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Explore the published literature on Wolverine. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.



Wolverine peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Lot testing is in progress. A published COA is not yet available for this lot.
Shipping and taxes at checkout. Inventory is checked when adding to your bag.
Vectra publishes the laboratory certificate for every lot it releases. No released lot certificate is available for this size yet, so no current-lot results are shown.
Browse the COA libraryNo released COA is available for this lot.
Check document status| Analysis | Result | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Analytical results | Not available | No report |
Analytical results are not supplied until a certificate is released.
Check the printed lot on your vial against the certificate card that matches it.
Purity is not reported on this certificate
Wolverine peptide reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development. Research use only. Not for human or veterinary use; no therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
Explore published literature Search PubMed for WolverineRefer to the product label and lot-specific documentation for storage and handling instructions.
Wolverine supplied in the selected 150/150 mcg per spray Nasal Spray · 30 mL presentation. Other supplies are listed separately unless explicitly included in an offer.
Open the certificate attached to this product and check that the lot matches your nasal spray. If a report is missing, contact Vectra with the product code and lot.
Wolverine is a blend of 2 separately studied peptides, not a single molecule. Each has its own monograph here, carrying that component's identity, history and evidence:
Wolverine is a two-component blend: bpc-157 (synthetic pentadecapeptide) and tb-500 (synthetic thymosin beta-4 variant). Not a single molecule. A co-formulation of two separately studied peptides — see the BPC-157 and TB-500 monographs for the identity, history and evidence of each component.
Each component has its own reported mechanism: BPC-157 with angiogenesis and cytoprotection, TB-500 with cell migration and cytoskeletal dynamics. Both are reported to influence angiogenesis, so their pathways overlap. We make no claim as to mechanism or effect.
Our sources characterise the Wolverine stack as a community-devised protocol rather than a developed or studied product. It has no development history of its own.
The individual components have research contexts; the combination does not. We supply it as a reference material for in-vitro laboratory research and analytical method development only.
Explore the published literature on Wolverine. Start with the original papers, study methods and reported limitations.
Publications describe research on the molecule. They do not verify the identity, purity or performance of a Vectra product lot. See the lot-specific COA for product testing.
Your vial’s QR brings you to the product page, with its published COA alongside the product details.
These products are intended for laboratory research. Not for human or veterinary use.


The blend has zero human clinical validation for any indication. Every claim traces to one component studied alone. And that component evidence is route-specific: TB-500's human data comes from topical ophthalmic and intravenous routes, rated 5 of 5 and 4 of 5. The subcutaneous route rates 2 of 5, with no clinical data at all.
No safety data exists for the combination. Our sources note that because both components influence angiogenesis, they have overlapping biological pathways with minimal combined data to establish either safety or added benefit. Overlapping pathways are a reason for caution, not proof that the pair works better.
Not approved in any jurisdiction. Neither component is approved, and a blend of two unapproved substances is not a distinct regulatory object. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.
The blend has zero human clinical validation for any indication. Every claim traces to one component studied alone. And that component evidence is route-specific: TB-500's human data comes from topical ophthalmic and intravenous routes, rated 5 of 5 and 4 of 5. The subcutaneous route rates 2 of 5, with no clinical data at all.
No safety data exists for the combination. Our sources note that because both components influence angiogenesis, they have overlapping biological pathways with minimal combined data to establish either safety or added benefit. Overlapping pathways are a reason for caution, not proof that the pair works better.
Not approved in any jurisdiction. Neither component is approved, and a blend of two unapproved substances is not a distinct regulatory object. No therapeutic, preventive, or diagnostic claims are made or implied.
These are the specific, documented failure modes that lot-level third-party analysis addresses. A report reachable from the lot code printed on the vial — without asking the seller for it — is the only document that answers 'is this vial what the label says'. That is why every Vectra vial carries a QR code resolving to its own lot's published report.
Findings reported by commercial testing providers. Each names its source; none is registry- or peer-review-grade, so read them as a documented pattern rather than established prevalence.
Yes, and altered certificates have been reported in this market at material rates — see the testing findings above. Three properties make a report hard to fake:
Peptide identity data in the vendor market is often wrong in ways that are hard to see. Near-identical compounds get their CAS numbers, residue ranges, formulas and molecular weights swapped. A certificate can be internally consistent and still describe a different molecule than the label names. Most commercial peptide material ships as an acetate salt, not free base. The two forms have different measured masses, so a figure quoted against the wrong one will not reconcile. A report that does not state which form it assayed cannot be checked at all.
The standard our own reports are built to meet:
FDA has acted in this market between 2024 and 2026. Actions include a civil forfeiture over $1.7 million against a compounding operation, several rounds of warning letters to peptide vendors, and more than thirty letters in March 2026 concerning compounded GLP-1 products.
Buyers here increasingly compare document trail, not price.